Thule Kartenetui in schwarz matt

Welt von Mayu

£125.00  

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft.

Bitte füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus, wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, sobald es verfügbar ist.

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu

PRODUKT DETAILS

Das Bewusstsein passt in Ihre Handfläche. Thule kann in Ihre Tasche gleiten und in Ihrem Wagen sitzen. Kompakt, bequem und für den Umzug zugeschnitten. Dies ist eine Kartenhülle, die gerade genug Platz bietet. Handgefertigt von indischen Handwerkern aus Materialien, die aus der ganzen Welt importiert wurden, wird es aus Fischleder aus dem 'Land of Thule' hergestellt. Der Karteninhaber hat sechs Kartenfächer und ist kompatibel mit Aurora Wallets an Kette. Es hat auch zwei zusätzliche Steckplätze und kommt mit Bifold-Funktion. Ein Bonusmerkmal der Tasche ist der MAYU-Monogramm-Charm auf dem Seidenbezug.

DIE MARKE

MAYU (abgeleitet von 'Mayura', was auf Japanisch 'Sanftmut' und 'Überlegenheit' bedeutet) ist mehr als nur eine Marke - es ist ein lebendiges, atmendes Ökosystem, das darauf abzielt, Stücke zu schaffen, die nachhaltiges Leben durch den Einsatz von nachhaltigem Leben inspirieren Stoffe. Exquisit gestaltet - ihre Kollektionen umfassen ethische Handtaschen; Fein verarbeitet aus europäischem Fischleder, das aus Bio-Fischfarmen in Irland stammt und anschließend mit natürlichen Pflanzenfarben gegerbt wird. Ihre individuellen Produkte sind nicht nur nachhaltig hergestellt, sondern bieten auch Funktionalität und Schönheit - denn niemand sollte Kompromisse bei Stil und Erhaltung eingehen müssen.

DAS GEWEBE

- Hergestellt aus Fischleder
- Naturseidenfutter
- Verpackt in einem wunderschönen Naturseidenbezug
- Importierte Messingbeschläge, nickelfrei und bleifrei

GRÖSSE & PASSFORM

- Abmessungen: 9.5 cm x 9.5 cm x 0.5 cm

NACHHALTIGKEIT

In Partnerschaft mit der Bewusste Modekampagne Aequem richtet sich nach dem aus UN Sustainable Development Goals. Alle auf Aequem präsentierten Labels sind Teil dieser Initiative. World Of Mayu stimmt mit Folgendem überein:



Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu

Thule Card Case in Black Matte

World Of Mayu

£100.00   £125.00

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu

PRODUCT DETAILS

Consciousness fits in the palm of your hands. Thule can slide into your pocket and sit in your cart. Compact, comfortable and cut for the move, this is a card case to carry just enough. Handcrafted by Indian artisans with materials imported from all over the world, it is made with fish leather from the ‘Land of Thule’. The cardholder has six card slots and is compatible with Aurora Wallets on chain. It also has two additional slots and comes with Bifold feature. A bonus feature of the bag is the MAYU monogram charm on the silk cover.

THE BRAND

MAYU (derived from ‘Mayura’, which in Japanese means ‘gentleness’ and ‘superiority’) is more than just a brand – it is a living, breathing eco-system that aims to create pieces that inspire sustainable living through the use of sustainable fabrics. Exquisitely designed – their collections include the likes of ethical handbags; finely crafted from European fish leather, which is sourced from organic fish farms in Ireland, and then tanned using natural vegetable dyes. Alongside being sustainably made, their individual products provide both functionality and beauty – because no one should have to compromise style and conservation.

THE FABRIC

- Made from fish leather
- Natural silk lining
- Packaged in a beautiful natural silk cover
- Imported brass hardware, nickel-free and lead-free

SIZE & FIT

- Dimensions: 9.5 cm x 9.5 cm x 0.5 cm

SUSTAINABILITY

In partnership with the Conscious Fashion Campaign Aequem is aligning with the UN Sustainable Development Goals. All the labels showcased on Aequem are a part of this initiative. World Of Mayu aligns with the following:



Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Thule Card Case in Black Matte-Wallets-World Of Mayu