Lange Hosen Bio-Jersey Nachtwäsche Loungewear GOTS

Leticia Credidio (Großbritannien)

£90.00  

Diese Variante ist derzeit ausverkauft.

Bitte füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus, wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, sobald es verfügbar ist.

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Long Trousers Organic Jersey Sleepwear Loungewear GOTS-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Long Trousers Organic Jersey Sleepwear Loungewear GOTS-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)

PRODUKT DETAILS

Entspannen Sie sich wie nie zuvor mit dieser fantastischen extra langen GOTS-Trikothose mit Taschen, die vom Komfort und der Wärme der Beinlinge inspiriert ist. Schlafen Sie mit dieser kuscheligen Trikothose nie wieder mit kalten Füßen. Diese in Indien natürlich gefärbte Jersey-Hose ist mit französischen Nähten versehen, damit Sie in kalten Nächten bequemer ins Bett gehen können. Sie hat eine super hohe Taille aus GOTS-Rippen, die zusätzlichen Komfort und Wärme bietet. Genießen Sie diese vielseitige Jersey-Hose für alles, was Sie brauchen, egal ob Sie zu Hause entspannen, schlafen oder Yoga machen.

DAS GEWEBE

- 100% GOTS Bio-Baumwolle 

DIE MARKE

Wenn Sie nach einem Grund suchen, an Ihren „faulen Tagen“ einen Blick in den Spiegel zu werfen, dann werden Sie mit dieser Kollektion ethischer Nachtwäsche genau das tun. Diese in London ansässige Marke für nachhaltige Nachtwäsche wurde von der in Italien geborenen brasilianisch-japanischen Designerin Leticia gegründet und möchte uns ermutigen, uns die Zeit zu nehmen, um uns auszuruhen und die viel vergessene Idee von Komfort und Langsamkeit anzunehmen. Die Sammlung ist eine rettende Gnade für diejenigen von uns, die den Stress des modernen Lebens erleben und es uns ermöglichen, uns die Zeit zu nehmen, die Gegenwart zu schätzen und im (wenn auch schläfrigen) Moment zu leben. Die Verwendung von nachhaltigen Stoffen (Hallo Bio-Baumwolle) sah noch nie so gut aus! Kaufen Sie jetzt die Auswahl an ethischen T-Shirts und mehr.

 

GRÖSSE & PASSFORM

 

Größe

IT

UK

US

Brust

Taille

Hips

1

42

8-10

4-6

92 cm

73 cm

103 cm

2

44

12-14

8-10

96 cm

77 cm

107 cm

3

46

14-16

10-12

100 cm

81 cm

111 cm


VERSAND & RÜCKGABE

 

Bitte erlauben Sie 1-2 Tage für den Versand. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Produkt aus Großbritannien geliefert wird. Wenn Sie bestellen, dass dieses Produkt außerhalb Großbritanniens versendet wird (z. B. in die EU-Länder, in die USA usw.), beachten Sie bitte, dass möglicherweise Zollgebühren anfallen. Die Versandzeiten entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Versand.

Wir akzeptieren Rücksendungen 14 Tage nach Lieferung eines Artikels. Für unsere Rückgabebedingungen klicken Sie bitte hier um Ihren Kundenservice-Helpdesk-Kontakt.

 

NACHHALTIGKEIT

In Partnerschaft mit der Bewusste Modekampagne Aequem richtet sich nach dem aus UN Sustainable Development Goals. Alle auf Aequem präsentierten Labels sind Teil dieser Initiative. Leticia Credidio richtet sich wie folgt aus:

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Long Trousers Organic Jersey Sleepwear Loungewear GOTS-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Long Trousers Organic Jersey Sleepwear Loungewear GOTS-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)

Long Trousers Organic Jersey Sleepwear Loungewear GOTS

Leticia Credidio (UK)

£90.00  

This variant is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Long Trousers Organic Jersey Sleepwear Loungewear GOTS-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Long Trousers Organic Jersey Sleepwear Loungewear GOTS-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)

PRODUCT DETAILS

Relax like never before with these amazing GOTS extra long jersey trousers with pockets, inspired by the comfort and warmth leg warmers provide. Never sleep with cold feet again with these cosy jersey trousers. Naturally dyed in India, these jersey trousers are made with French seams to allow you to tuck into bed more comfortably on cold nights and have a super high waist made with GOTS rib that bring extra comfort and warmth. Enjoy these versatile jersey trousers for whatever fits your needs, whether it be relaxing at home, sleeping or Yoga.

THE FABRIC

- 100% GOTS Organic Cotton 

THE BRAND

If you’re looking for a reason to brave a look in the mirror on your ‘lazy days’, then this collection of ethical sleepwear will have you doing just that. Established by Italian-Japanese Brazilian born designer Leticia, this London based sustainable sleepwear brand is on a mission to encourage us to take the time to rest and embrace the much forgotten idea of comfort and slowness. The collection is a saving grace for those of us that experience the stresses of modern-day life, allowing us to take the time to appreciate the present and live in the (albeit sleepy) moment. The use of sustainable fabrics (hello organic cotton) never looked so good! Shop the range of ethical t-shirts and more now.

 

SIZE & FIT

 

Size

IT

UK

US

Breast

Waist

Hips

1

42

8-10

4-6

92cm

73cm

103cm

2

44

12-14

8-10

96cm

77cm

107cm

3

46

14-16

10-12

100cm

81cm

111cm


SHIPPING & RETURNS

 

Please allow 1-2 days for dispatch. Please note that this product ships from the UK. If you're ordering this product to be shipped outside the UK (for example to the EU countries, USA, etc.), please be aware that custom duties and charges may apply. For shipping times please check out our Shipping Policy.

We accept returns 14 days after an item has been delivered. For our Returns Policy please click here.

 

SUSTAINABILITY

In partnership with the Conscious Fashion Campaign Aequem is aligning with the UN Sustainable Development Goals. All the labels showcased on Aequem are a part of this initiative. Leticia Credidio aligns with the following:

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Long Trousers Organic Jersey Sleepwear Loungewear GOTS-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Long Trousers Organic Jersey Sleepwear Loungewear GOTS-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)