Lago Laptop-Hülle im Sternenlicht

Welt von Mayu

£156.00   £195.00

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft.

Bitte füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus, wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, sobald es verfügbar ist.

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu

PRODUKT DETAILS

Warum sollte der Schutz nur für Ihren Laptop gelten? Mit dieser stilvollen Lago-Laptoptasche können Sie das Beste aus beiden Welten genießen. Schützen Sie Ihren Laptop und schützen Sie gleichzeitig die Umwelt mit innovativen und ethisch einwandfreien Produkten Pinatex - ein Material aus Upcycling-Ananasblättern. Diese Unisex-Laptoptasche ist ebenso funktional wie elegant und verfügt über zwei Keder-Taschen auf der Rückseite, in denen Sie Ihr Telefon, Ihre Visitenkarten und alle anderen wichtigen Dinge bequem verstauen können. Das Produkt wird mit einem zusätzlicher Steckplatz für Dokumente, Notizblöcke usw. Es gibt eine Klappe mit verdecktem Magnetverschluss - Kompatibel mit bis zu 13 Zoll - MacBook-, MacBook Air-, MacBook Pro-Modellen und allen anderen 11- bis 14-Zoll-Laptop-Modellen. Die Konstruktionssitzung wird auch in der typischen Markenfarbe von World of Mayu sein.

DIE MARKE

MAYU (abgeleitet von 'Mayura', was auf Japanisch 'Sanftmut' und 'Überlegenheit' bedeutet) ist mehr als nur eine Marke - es ist ein lebendiges, atmendes Ökosystem, das darauf abzielt, Stücke zu schaffen, die nachhaltiges Leben durch den Einsatz von nachhaltigem Leben inspirieren Stoffe. Exquisit gestaltet - ihre Kollektionen umfassen ethische Handtaschen; Fein verarbeitet aus europäischem Fischleder, das aus Bio-Fischfarmen in Irland stammt und anschließend mit natürlichen Pflanzenfarben gegerbt wird. Ihre individuellen Produkte sind nicht nur nachhaltig hergestellt, sondern bieten auch Funktionalität und Schönheit - denn niemand sollte Kompromisse bei Stil und Erhaltung eingehen müssen.

DAS GEWEBE

- Hergestellt aus importiertem Pinatex (veganes Material aus Upcycling-Ananasblättern)
- Kontrastmittel aus Naturseide
- Verpackt in einem wunderschönen Naturseidenbezug

GRÖSSE & PASSFORM

- Abmessungen: 36 cm x 25 cm

NACHHALTIGKEIT

In Partnerschaft mit der Bewusste Modekampagne Aequem richtet sich nach dem aus UN Sustainable Development Goals. Alle auf Aequem präsentierten Labels sind Teil dieser Initiative. World Of Mayu stimmt mit Folgendem überein:



Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu

Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight

World Of Mayu

£195.00  

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu

PRODUCT DETAILS

Why should protection just apply to your laptop? With this stylish Lago, laptop sleeve you can have the best of both worlds. Protect your laptop whilst also protecting the environment with innovative and ethically produced Pinatex – a material made from upcycled pineapple leaves. This unisex laptop sleeve is as functional as it is stylish with two welt pockets in the back that conveniently hold your phone, business cards and any other essentials you may need. The product comes with an additional slot inside for documents, notepads, etc. There is a flap with concealed magnetic closure- Compatible with up to 13”– MacBook, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro models and any other 11” to 14” laptop models. The constructing sitting will also be in the World of Mayu's signature brand colour.

THE BRAND

MAYU (derived from ‘Mayura’, which in Japanese means ‘gentleness’ and ‘superiority’) is more than just a brand – it is a living, breathing eco-system that aims to create pieces that inspire sustainable living through the use of sustainable fabrics. Exquisitely designed – their collections include the likes of ethical handbags; finely crafted from European fish leather, which is sourced from organic fish farms in Ireland, and then tanned using natural vegetable dyes. Alongside being sustainably made, their individual products provide both functionality and beauty – because no one should have to compromise style and conservation.

THE FABRIC

- Made from imported Pinatex (Vegan material made from upcycled pineapple leaves)
- Contrast natural silk lining
- Packaged in a beautiful natural silk cover

SIZE & FIT

- Dimensions: 36 cm x 25 cm

SUSTAINABILITY

In partnership with the Conscious Fashion Campaign Aequem is aligning with the UN Sustainable Development Goals. All the labels showcased on Aequem are a part of this initiative. World Of Mayu aligns with the following:



Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Lago Laptop Sleeve in Starlight-Laptop Sleeves-World Of Mayu