Joao-de-Barro Nachtwäsche aus Bio-Baumwolle

Leticia Credidio (Großbritannien)

£145.00  

Diese Variante ist derzeit ausverkauft.

Bitte füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus, wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, sobald es verfügbar ist.

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)

PRODUKT DETAILS

Leticia Credidio ist eine wirklich atemberaubende Kreation und bietet Ihnen ein wunderschönes Wickelkleid, das von den Ballerina-Röcken inspiriert ist, die während des Trainings verwendet wurden. Tragen Sie dieses vielseitige Teil nach Ihren Wünschen, das für höchsten Komfort und Bewegungsfreiheit ausgelegt ist. Perfektes Stück für Yoga-Liebhaber und Menschen, die das Beste aus ihrem erholsamen Wochenende machen möchten. Joao-de-Barro ist ein brasilianischer Vogel, der ein Hausnest baut, um einen Gefährten mitzubringen und eine Familie zu gründen. Das Joao-de-Barro-Kleid besteht aus Bio-Baumwolle aus Brasilien und ist in Spanien gewebt. Die extra weiche weiße GOTS-Verriegelung stammt aus Portugal. Diese einzigartige Lattefarbe ist kein Farbstoff, sondern die natürliche und echte Farbe einer Baumwollsorte von Paraiba in Brasilien. Je mehr Sie dieses Kleid waschen, desto bräuner wird es, sodass Sie schön schlafen und mutig aufwachen können.  

DAS GEWEBE

- 100% GOTS Bio-Baumwolle 

DIE MARKE

 

Wenn Sie nach einem Grund suchen, an Ihren „faulen Tagen“ einen Blick in den Spiegel zu werfen, dann werden Sie mit dieser Kollektion ethischer Nachtwäsche genau das tun. Diese in London ansässige Marke für nachhaltige Nachtwäsche wurde von der in Italien geborenen brasilianisch-japanischen Designerin Leticia gegründet und möchte uns ermutigen, uns die Zeit zu nehmen, um uns auszuruhen und die viel vergessene Idee von Komfort und Langsamkeit anzunehmen. Die Sammlung ist eine rettende Gnade für diejenigen von uns, die den Stress des modernen Lebens erleben und es uns ermöglichen, uns die Zeit zu nehmen, die Gegenwart zu schätzen und im (wenn auch schläfrigen) Moment zu leben. Die Verwendung von nachhaltigen Stoffen (Hallo Bio-Baumwolle) sah noch nie so gut aus! Kaufen Sie jetzt die Auswahl an ethischen T-Shirts und mehr.

 

GRÖSSE & PASSFORM

 

Größe

IT

UK

US

Brust

Taille

Hips

1

42

8-10

4-6

92 cm

73 cm

103 cm

2

44

12-14

8-10

96 cm

77 cm

107 cm

3

46

14-16

10-12

100 cm

81 cm

111 cm


 

VERSAND & RÜCKGABE

 

Bitte erlauben Sie 1-2 Tage für den Versand. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Produkt aus Großbritannien geliefert wird. Wenn Sie bestellen, dass dieses Produkt außerhalb Großbritanniens versendet wird (z. B. in die EU-Länder, in die USA usw.), beachten Sie bitte, dass möglicherweise Zollgebühren anfallen. Die Versandzeiten entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Versand.

Wir akzeptieren Rücksendungen 14 Tage nach Lieferung eines Artikels. Für unsere Rückgabebedingungen klicken Sie bitte hier um Ihren Kundenservice-Helpdesk-Kontakt.

 

NACHHALTIGKEIT

In Partnerschaft mit der Bewusste Modekampagne Aequem richtet sich nach dem aus UN Sustainable Development Goals. Alle auf Aequem präsentierten Labels sind Teil dieser Initiative. Leticia Credidio richtet sich wie folgt aus:

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)

Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear

Leticia Credidio (UK)

£145.00  

This variant is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)

PRODUCT DETAILS

A truly stunning creation, Leticia Credidio brings you a beautiful wraparound dress inspired by the ballerina skirts used during training. Wear this versatile piece your way, designed for the upmost comfort and freedom of movement. Perfect piece for yoga lovers and people who want to make the most out of their relaxing weekend. Joao-de-Barro is a Brazilian bird that builds a house–nest type to bring a companion and to start a family. The Joao-de-Barro dress is made with organic cotton from Brazil and weaved in Spain and the extra soft white GOTS interlock is from Portugal. This unique latte colour isn’t dye but the natural and real colour of a type of cotton from Paraiba in Brazil. The more you wash this dress the tanner it becomes so you can sleep beautifully and wake boldly.  

THE FABRIC

- 100% GOTS Organic Cotton 

THE BRAND

If you’re looking for a reason to brave a look in the mirror on your ‘lazy days’, then this collection of ethical sleepwear will have you doing just that. Established by Italian-Japanese Brazilian born designer Leticia, this London based sustainable sleepwear brand is on a mission to encourage us to take the time to rest and embrace the much forgotten idea of comfort and slowness. The collection is a saving grace for those of us that experience the stresses of modern-day life, allowing us to take the time to appreciate the present and live in the (albeit sleepy) moment. The use of sustainable fabrics (hello organic cotton) never looked so good! Shop the range of ethical t-shirts and more now.

SIZE & FIT

Size

IT

UK

US

Breast

Waist

Hips

1

42

8-10

4-6

92cm

73cm

103cm

2

44

12-14

8-10

96cm

77cm

107cm

3

46

14-16

10-12

100cm

81cm

111cm


SHIPPING & RETURNS

Please allow 1-2 days for dispatch. Please note that this product ships from the UK. If you're ordering this product to be shipped outside the UK (for example to the EU countries, USA, etc.), please be aware that custom duties and charges may apply. For shipping times please check out our Shipping Policy.

We accept returns 14 days after an item has been delivered. For our Returns Policy please click here.

SUSTAINABILITY

In partnership with the Conscious Fashion Campaign Aequem is aligning with the UN Sustainable Development Goals. All the labels showcased on Aequem are a part of this initiative. Leticia Credidio aligns with the following:

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Joao-de-Barro Wrap-Around Organic Cotton Sleepwear-Nightwear & Loungewear-Leticia Credidio (UK)