Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarin

Welt von Mayu

£148.00   £185.00

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft.

Bitte füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus, wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, sobald es verfügbar ist.

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu

PRODUKT DETAILS

Ihre Mayu-Handtaschen wären ohne diese wunderschön gefertigte Unisex-Brieftasche nicht komplett. Von Anfang bis Ende mit Präzision hergestellt, um die scharfen Kanten zu erzielen, die ein einfaches Einstecken in Ihre Hosen und Hemdtaschen optimieren. Lassen Sie sich nicht von dem eleganten Erscheinungsbild täuschen. Diese Brieftasche verfügt über zahlreiche Fächer, in denen Sie die ganze Woche über organisiert sind. Es verfügt über acht Kartenfächer, zwei Bargeld- / Rechnungsfächer, zwei zusätzliche Fächer und eine Nifold-Funktion. Das Leder besteht aus Upcycling-Lachsfischhäuten, die ein Nebenprodukt der Fischereiindustrie sind. Es ist ein einzigartiges, grausamkeitsfreies Material und verleiht der Brieftasche ihren luxuriösen Glanz.

DIE MARKE

MAYU (abgeleitet von 'Mayura', was auf Japanisch 'Sanftmut' und 'Überlegenheit' bedeutet) ist mehr als nur eine Marke - es ist ein lebendiges, atmendes Ökosystem, das darauf abzielt, Stücke zu schaffen, die nachhaltiges Leben durch den Einsatz von nachhaltigem Leben inspirieren Stoffe. Exquisit gestaltet - ihre Kollektionen umfassen ethische Handtaschen; Fein verarbeitet aus europäischem Fischleder, das aus Bio-Fischfarmen in Irland stammt und anschließend mit natürlichen Pflanzenfarben gegerbt wird. Ihre individuellen Produkte sind nicht nur nachhaltig hergestellt, sondern bieten auch Funktionalität und Schönheit - denn niemand sollte Kompromisse bei Stil und Erhaltung eingehen müssen.

DAS GEWEBE

- Hergestellt aus Fischleder
- Importierte Messingbeschläge, nickelfrei und bleifrei
- Mit natürlicher Seide gefüttert
- Verpackt in einem schönen Seidenbezug und einer Geschenkbox

GRÖSSE & PASSFORM

- Abmessungen: 10.6 cm x 9.8 cm x 1.5 cm

NACHHALTIGKEIT

In Partnerschaft mit der Bewusste Modekampagne Aequem richtet sich nach dem aus UN Sustainable Development Goals. Alle auf Aequem präsentierten Labels sind Teil dieser Initiative. World Of Mayu stimmt mit Folgendem überein:



Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu

Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine

World Of Mayu

£148.00   £185.00

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu

PRODUCT DETAILS

Your Mayu handbags would not be complete without this beautifully crafted unisex bifold wallet. Made with precision from start to finish to create those crisp edges that optimise easy slide into your trousers and shirt pockets. Don't be fooled by the sleek appearance, this wallet has plentiful compartments to keep you organised throughout the week. It has eight card slots, two cash/bill slots, two additional slots and Nifold feature.  Made from upcycled salmon fish skins, which is a by-product of the fishing industry, the leather is unique, cruelty-free material and gives the wallet its luxurious sheen.

THE BRAND

MAYU (derived from ‘Mayura’, which in Japanese means ‘gentleness’ and ‘superiority’) is more than just a brand – it is a living, breathing eco-system that aims to create pieces that inspire sustainable living through the use of sustainable fabrics. Exquisitely designed – their collections include the likes of ethical handbags; finely crafted from European fish leather, which is sourced from organic fish farms in Ireland, and then tanned using natural vegetable dyes. Alongside being sustainably made, their individual products provide both functionality and beauty – because no one should have to compromise style and conservation.

THE FABRIC

- Made with Fish Leather
- Imported Brass hardware, nickel-free and lead-free
- Lined with Natural Silk
- Packaged in a beautiful silk cover and a gift box

SIZE & FIT

- Dimensions: 10.6 cm x 9.8 cm x 1.5 cm

SUSTAINABILITY

In partnership with the Conscious Fashion Campaign Aequem is aligning with the UN Sustainable Development Goals. All the labels showcased on Aequem are a part of this initiative. World Of Mayu aligns with the following:



Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu
Aequem.com Shop Women's Ethical Fashion & Women's Sustainable Fashion Carlos Bifold Wallet in Cognac & Ultramarine-Wallets-World Of Mayu